05
Feb
09

The Voice

People have asked me why I call myself the voice. Some people have e-mailed me, asking “Why do you call yourself ‘The Voice?’ ” I have an answer. I will say what I have e-mailed people back.

I am Isaac. Some people call me the voice, because I named myself that. I call myself the voice because that is what I am. I speak. I speak in plays, I speak in my class. I speak in front of people, and I speak in peoples place. I speak, because I have the confidence to speak. I speak because I have the ability to speak. When I’m with friends, and they have a question, or they wonder something, alot of them aren’t willing to speak thier mind, they aren’t able to say, or ask about what it is they’re thinking of, so I will be thier voice. I speak for them, because they are some of the people. The people are everyone who exists. Every normal person with thier troubles. Everyone who exists is one of the people. You are, I am, your friends are, your parents are, your grandparents are. I speak as a normal person, for the normal people. I speak, for thos e who want me to speak! I speak, because I believe this world could be a great place, if people just spoke.

If people just spoke thier opinion on something, then they would perhaps learn more, understand more and be understood better. I speak my opinion, and I understand more than many of people that I know. I speak my opinion, and I know people better than they would think. If people allowed less fear into thier hearts, they could speak thier mind. When you speak your mind, you have more confidence

But there will always be those who cannot speak thier mind, so I will speak for them. I will speak as.. Thier Voice. I will be, The Voice.

I am Isaac. I am The Voice. I speak as a normal person, for the normal people. I speak, for those who want me to speak. I speak, because I believe this world could be a great place, if people just spoke thier mind, so for those who cannot, I speak for them, because I, am… The Voice.
Right now I’m the valentines day voice, but I don’t say that in a response in the e-mails.

And that’s why I’m called The Voice.

Thanks.

The Voice.

0 Responses to “The Voice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

