Archive for January 15th, 2009

15
Jan
09

The Real Reason for The Blog Name.

This little chat will go into a talk about more things that guys and girls do, but first, a thirty second NeWs FlAsH.

Thirty seconds!—My PsP battery is dead!

Thank you.

Now, To talk about the real subject. The Real reason for the blog name… After some News for the site!

Hi, I’m the guy who controls the website, and here’s what’s goin on.

First, as you probably noticed there’s a new picture in the Top of the website, and in fact the site has a new look if you didn’t notice. (I know one person who might not have…)  It’s a more compact look, and I like it. (Will this one stick? Probably not.) Plus it’s kinda dark. I can’t stand the white screen…

Also, today is the first real day of the Darkest of Times. ( http://www.darkestoftimes.wordpress.com ) Yes, there is in fact a minor change in the URL. It’s just http://www.darkestoftimes.wordpress.com. We’ve introduced the characters,and now We’re going to get on to the contest. There’ll be some good action in it, and then a cliffhanger, hopefully making you want to read more. Want a sample? WELL TOO BAD!!!

Also, I’ll be making a page for each day’s announcements, check it out if you’re wondering something. It’ll say if I have to miss a week of The Darkest Of Times, or if we have a change in the looks of the website. It’ll be updated every little bit, so Maybe not every day. It’ll be set up by tomorrow. Thanks.

That’s all the announcements we have for today. Back to you, Voice/Isaac.

Thanks, creator of isaactrilogy website.

Now, It’s time I admit the real reason that I had the Name http://www.isaactrilogy.wordpress.com. I did this because originally I was going to do three seperate websites. Each of these websites would have “trilogy” at the end of thier name. I in fact did have that, but, when everything in the other websites were flourishing, I, the voice, Failed to comply, and keep up with the business. I destroyed those websites, and in fact, then tried another couple attempts. Each one either failed, or I didn’t stick to it, but this whole time, this website has stayed alive, and I welcome you to the five month anniversary of isaactrilogy!!! We nowadays are doing fairly well, and I’m doing near daily posts! I’m happy to be supplying your daily needless Talk time, and I hope you keep supporting us here at isaactrilogy!!!

Now I’m going to ramble.

So, I’m just about to do something I try not to do often (yeah right). I’m going to whine. I complain, but I never whine. (sure…)

I’m about to whine about alot of blogs I see. I see these stupid little blogs that just WHINE THIER FREAKIN HEADS OFF!!! They just say “aww…  the boy I’ve been in love with for the past freaking ten freaking years is moving. I’m going to be emo now.” or sometimes “I lost my job. Fuck, I hate my life. I’m going to beat on my stupid wife now, to help me feel better.” And alot of the time, “I hate this concept of how easily friendships are destroyed. One of my “Possy” (Friends) was insulted by her best friend, and she absolutely hates him now. It’s annoying. They shouldn’t be “enemies” because of one idiotic comment. Actually this comment was pretty offensive, so I’d be pissed, but really, alot of friendships get ruined because of stupid crap. I hate life. I’m becoming emo.” (recognize most of that?) You see? All these people just won’t shut up about the fact that thier lives are conformed of balls of crap!!! Face it people, your life sucks. Do you see me complaining about life? (sometimes…) NO!! I just complain about how I hate everyone else FOR complaining about thier own lives, and about the fact that they screwed themselves over. You know what? You know what? We don’t care. That’s right. WE DON’T CARE!!! If you want to be a complaining bit–brat, then GET A MOTHER ******* DIARY YOU IMBECILIC ******* WHY THE **** WOULD YOU ******* COMPLAIN ONLINE YOU LITTLE *****.  IT’S ******* POINTLESS YOU LITTLE ***!!!!

Okay.. I’m calm now. I’ve gotten that out.. I’m good..

-The (bit**in) Voice.




January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031